Departments behind the School – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

English > About Vetschool > Departments

Departments behind the Vet School

The three departments at Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences behind the Vet School are:

These departments teach the majority of courses offered at the programmes of veterinary and animal sciences at the Vet School.

Other departments teach courses in chemistry and biostatistics;:

  • Department of Drug Design and Pharmacology
  • Department of Public Health

50% of the courses for bachelors and candidates in animal science are taught by:

  • Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences
  • Department for Department of Food and Resource Economics